Junior Apprentice Cohorts

Junior Apprentice Cohorts Selected
Posted on 10/12/2016
Junior Apprentice Cohorts Selected


The following students have been recommended and selected for participation in the 2016-17 SDPC Junior Apprenticeship Program.  These Dacusville Middle School students will have the opportunity to visit Upstate businesses and industries as they begin studies in each cohort concentration.  DMS, in partnership with the SDPC, continues to prepare students for the 21st century by placing an emphasis on college and career awareness.  

Art/AV Cohort  Bio-Medical Cohort
 Brady  Moody
Nyomi Harless
Micah Fricks
Cassie McConnell
Audrey Hohn
Garrett Eller
Brandon Lewis
Brooke Crawford

 Etha Karr
Angel Howell
Gracie Owens
Abby Walsh
Gracie Kate Sudduth
Madison Gentry
Carolina Mayer
Emily Hooper
Morgan Eubanks
Ashton Gray
Mackenly Stepp
Mary Hylton
Aubrey Bartlett
Tanner Knight
Ashlynn Hyder
 Pre-Engineering Cohort  Advanced Manufactoring
 Austin Hall
Tommy Culbertson
Ashton Milton
Cameron Reed
Ryan Taylor
Griffin Mason
Cameron Rogers
Ben  Joye
Quintin East
Kasten  Harvey
 Nichols Bryant
Caleb Garrett
Ashton Moore
Samuel Williams
Hunter Bertonaschi
Justin  Brown
Ethan Robinson
Arianna Roach
Isabella Holt
Dorian Cepeda
Kingston Cochran